I brought you flours.

September 20, 2010 § 2 Comments

One day I would love to have such a kitchen.

You know what else? I would love to own a little bakery like Maggie Gyllenhaal’s character has in Stranger Than Fiction. I love that film. I watched it a couple of nights ago and snacked on some cold left over home made pizza from dinner earlier. A lovely lovely night.

When that movie just came out, I was crazy about Hanes tank tops and wore them religiously and my favorite scene was when Ana Pascal serves Harold Crick a cookie with milk wearing a wife beater tank, skinny jeans, boots, and a cropped sequence jacket. Hot damn.

Just some useless information for you.

Tagged: , ,

§ 2 Responses to I brought you flours.

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading I brought you flours. at whitecrow.

meta