quite time

September 8, 2010 § 1 Comment

I would love to find a poncho for winter this year. While keeping an eye out for that the last time I was out thrifting it up, I came away with this oversized sweater. For now it can function like a cloak, to hold me out from making any irrational purchases right? It was the perfect thing to throw on while I sat out and read this afternoon. I recently finished Atonement and now picked up the latest from Ian McEwan, Saturday.

Photobucket

Photobucket

I was told by a certain 5 year old that since the book is called Saturday, I am only allowed to read it on Saturday, but with her off at school and the other one napping I CAN DO WHAT EVER I WANT.

Thank you and good night.

Tagged: ,

§ One Response to quite time

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading quite time at whitecrow.

meta