easy breezy

August 27, 2010 § 2 Comments

My wish finally came true and last weekend we went to Stinson beach. I know, see? Its not hard to keep this girl happy. It’s just close enough to avoid some serious melt downs from squeezing as much as you can from a day trip with kids. JUST CLOSE ENOUGH. We came pretty close to ending it all (at the very end of it). But we made it, kite flying and sand digging conquered.

Eva could totally pull of Rhianna hair.

We came back home only to find a paralyzing heat wave. I don’t like heat. There are a few things in life that make me whisper bad words under my breath and heat is definitely one of them. BUT, it has been significantly cooling down ever since. So I will spare you any more complaining. I got so excited about the breeze and that we will be in the 70s this weekend that I even broke out my socks. We are making use of the balcony again. Which reminds me I am yet to find a table to go out there for our cocktail evenings.

Having the windows open and the wind blowing throughout the whole house is so rejuvenating. I just might be very trophy wifey today.

Tagged: , ,

§ 2 Responses to easy breezy

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading easy breezy at whitecrow.

meta