teal

July 15, 2010 § 1 Comment

I am still not totally sure what possessed me to go blonde. It was one of those totally impulsive things. I have that when it comes to hair every once in a while, like the last time I cut it boy-short, even though I was more than half way to the length I want my hair to be! Anyway. After so much damage I will have to at least keep it for a while, but of course now I am coming across all this lovely darker shaded hair that I am coveting. My latest?

Photobucket

THIS is totally unlike me. But Liz put some teal in her hair not too long ago and I think that warmed me up to the idea. I love this super natural carmel brown look with the teal! So, so pretty.

(source is lookbook)

Tagged: ,

§ One Response to teal

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading teal at whitecrow.

meta