new fixation

April 23, 2010 § Leave a comment

I am currently really enjoying geometric shapes, tribal prints and color blocking (gasp)! I love how a few of these kind of pieces are accenting our vintage collection at home.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I would love to find a geometric covered bed duvet for my room, and then maybe I could come down a bit.

And how great is this?

Photobucket

Photobucket

Lisa Congdon is a mixed media artist and illustrator from San Francisco. I would love to visit one of her exhibitions, but unforch she isnt showing in SF anytime soon.

Yesterday we spend the day hanging with friends at fairytale town. Had a lovely time. These two are not a new fixation, but here are my little monsters busy at play.

Photobucket

Eva is sporting her loafers (from the previous post).

Photobucket

I’ve never been there and I totally thought it was something completely different. I was pleasantly surprised and totally recommend it for those of you with kids!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading new fixation at whitecrow.

meta